Excuses on why I haven’t posted in ages…

Hi Everyone!

Well the Early Spring Cropshare has ended and I have done very little to tell you about it and share all of the recipes I have tried – so sorry. I have a great excuse though…

Yep – we got a puppy! Colby is the newest member of our family and boy he is just a delight to have! We got him shortly after the spring share started so we have been eating everything up, getting Colby trained and I just had no time left to blog, but I am back in the groove! Coincidentally, our late spring/early summer cropshare just started on Friday so I will be posting my regular reports plus a slew of recipes I have been saving up!

Some of what I have been saving up:

They grow up so quick!!

– Bagels
– Easy Strawberry Shortcake
– Pasta
– New Quick Pasta Sauce(s)
– Chex-Mix
– Brisket
& More!!

I’ll be checking in soon, and sorry to leave y’all hanging. Hope all is well!

Best,
Allison

Leave a Reply

